AFC Asian Cup

Iraq

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

January 2019
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Tue. 85:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET13:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:00 IST9:00 AM VEN17:30 UAE9:30 PM SST21:30 20:30 6:30 AM MST7:30 AM CST8:30 AM EST8:30 ET8:30 NaN:� BRT9:30 6:30 AM CTVietnamSheikh Zayed Sports City3-2
Sat. 125:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET13:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:00 IST9:00 AM VEN17:30 UAE9:30 PM SST21:30 20:30 6:30 AM MST7:30 AM CST8:30 AM EST8:30 ET8:30 NaN:� BRT9:30 6:30 AM CTYemenSharjah Stadium3-0
Wed. 168:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTIranAl Maktoum Stadium0-0
Tue. 228:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTQatarAl Nahyan Stadium0-1
TITLE TEAM: Iraq

@STATS_Football