AFC Asian Cup

Qatar

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

January 2019
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Wed. 98:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTLebanonHazza Bin Zayed Stadium2-0
Sun. 133:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET11:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET16:30 IST6:30 AM VEN15:00 UAE7:00 PM SST19:00 18:00 4:00 AM MST5:00 AM CST6:00 AM EST6:00 ET6:00 NaN:� BRT7:00 4:00 AM CTDPR KoreaSheikh Khalifa International Stadium6-0
Thu. 178:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTSaudi ArabiaSheikh Zayed Sports City2-0
Tue. 228:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTIraqAl Nahyan Stadium1-0
Fri. 255:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET13:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET18:30 IST8:30 AM VEN17:00 UAE9:00 PM SST21:00 20:00 6:00 AM MST7:00 AM CST8:00 AM EST8:00 ET8:00 NaN:� BRT9:00 6:00 AM CTKorea RepublicSheikh Zayed Sports City1-0
Tue. 296:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 7:00 AM CTUnited Arab EmiratesMohammed Bin Zayed Stadium4-0
February 2019
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 16:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 7:00 AM CTJapanSheikh Zayed Sports City3-1
TITLE TEAM: Qatar

@STATS_Football