AFC Asian Cup

Bahrain

Stats | Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

January 2019
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 58:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTUnited Arab EmiratesSheikh Zayed Sports City1-1
Thu. 103:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET11:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET16:30 IST6:30 AM VEN15:00 UAE7:00 PM SST19:00 18:00 4:00 AM MST5:00 AM CST6:00 AM EST6:00 ET6:00 NaN:� BRT7:00 4:00 AM CTThailandAl Maktoum Stadium0-1
Mon. 148:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTIndiaSharjah Stadium1-0
Tue. 225:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET13:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET18:30 IST8:30 AM VEN17:00 UAE9:00 PM SST21:00 20:00 6:00 AM MST7:00 AM CST8:00 AM EST8:00 ET8:00 NaN:� BRT9:00 6:00 AM CTKorea RepublicMaktoum Bin Rashid al Maktoum Stadium (Al-Shabab S1-2
TITLE TEAM: Bahrain

@STATS_Football