Jupiler Pro League

ScheduleFixtures

April

Month: 
Saturday, 3 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 KV Oostende Waasland-BeverenDiaz Arena
2-1 Sint-Truiden MechelenStayen
1-2 Kortrijk Club BruggeGuldensporenstadion
Sunday, 4 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Cercle Brugge BeerschotJan Breydelstadion
2-1 Standard Liege GentStade Maurice Dufrasne
1-1 Sporting Charleroi Excel MouscronStade du Pays de Charleroi
Monday, 5 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 OH Leuven GenkKing Power at Den Dreef Stadion
2-1 Zulte-Waregem AS EupenRegenboogstadion
1-4 Antwerp AnderlechtBosuilstadion
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-4 Waasland-Beveren Sint-TruidenFreethielstadion
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Beerschot Sporting CharleroiOlympisch Stadion
Friday, 9 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-4 AS Eupen Standard LiegeStadion am Kehrweg
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Cercle Brugge OH LeuvenJan Breydelstadion
4-2 Mechelen Zulte-WaregemAFAS-stadion Achter de Kazerne
4-0 Gent Sporting CharleroiGHELAMCO-arena
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-0 Genk Sint-TruidenLuminus Arena
3-4 Waasland-Beveren KortrijkFreethielstadion
2-1 Anderlecht Club BruggeLotto Park
1-2 Beerschot KV OostendeOlympisch Stadion
Monday, 12 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Excel Mouscron AntwerpStade Le Canonnier
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Sporting Charleroi AS EupenStade du Pays de Charleroi
3-2 Antwerp GenkBosuilstadion
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-2 Club Brugge Excel MouscronJan Breydelstadion
0-1 Sint-Truiden AnderlechtStayen
3-0 Standard Liege BeerschotStade Maurice Dufrasne
2-7 Zulte-Waregem GentRegenboogstadion
1-4 Kortrijk MechelenGuldensporenstadion
1-2 OH Leuven Waasland-BeverenKing Power at Den Dreef Stadion
1-1 KV Oostende Cercle BruggeDiaz Arena

@STATS_Football