Caribbean World Series

Cibaenas Aguilas

Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Time Result
Feb. 3 at Anzoategui Caribesat Anzoategui 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET3:0015:00 L 15-4
Feb. 4 at Caguas Criollosat Caguas 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET3:0015:00 W 6-3
Feb. 5 Granma AlazanesGranma 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET9:0021:00 W 7-1
Feb. 6 Culiacan TomaterosCuliacan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET9:0021:00 L 8-1
Feb. 7 at Granma Alazanesat Granma 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET9:0021:00 W 7-4
Feb. 8 at Caguas Criollosat Caguas 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET9:0021:00 L 9-4