NFL

#74
Greg Little
Team: Carolina PanthersHt/Wt: 6-5/310
Position: TBorn: 11/4/1997 Birthplace:
College: MississippiDraft: 2nd Round 5th pick by Panthers (2019)


Player Logs


2019 Season
Date Opp Result Min Pts T Conv PG DG
30/11 Rugby CalvisanoCalvisano L 10-40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total000000
STATS GameZone
Sunday
  • Tennessee at Kansas City 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET1:05 PM MT3:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 0:05 UAE (+1)15:05 ET
  • Green Bay at San Francisco 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET4:40 PM MT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET

  • @STATS_Insights