Liga MX

ScheduleFixtures

November

Month: 
Wednesday, 3 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Pachuca Atlético de San LuisEstadio Hidalgo
0-1 Cruz Azul LeónEstadio Azteca
Thursday, 4 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-3 Pumas SantosEstadio Olimpico de Universitario
2-0 Atlas QuerétaroEstadio Jalisco
Friday, 5 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Puebla TolucaEstadio Cuauhtemoc
0-1 Mazatlan GuadalajaraEstadio de Mazatlan
Saturday, 6 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 León NecaxaEstadio Leon (Nou Camp)
0-0 América MonterreyEstadio Azteca
3-0 Tigres FC JuárezEstadio Universitario de Nuevo Leon
3-2 Tijuana PachucaEstadio Caliente
Sunday, 7 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-3 Pumas Cruz AzulEstadio Olimpico de Universitario
0-0 Santos Atlético de San LuisEstadio Nuevo Corona
Saturday, 20 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Santos Atlético de San LuisEstadio Nuevo Corona
(6) 2-2 (5) Puebla GuadalajaraEstadio Cuauhtemoc
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Toluca PumasEstadio Nemesio Diez
1-4 Cruz Azul MonterreyEstadio Azteca
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Pumas AméricaEstadio Olimpico de Universitario
0-0 Monterrey AtlasEstadio BBVA
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Puebla LeónEstadio Cuauhtemoc
2-1 Santos TigresEstadio Nuevo Corona
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 América PumasEstadio Azteca
1-1 Atlas MonterreyEstadio Jalisco
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMT1:00 0:00 12:00 AM 2:00 KSA11:00 AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 20:00 BRT20:00 5:00 PM CT Tigres SantosEstadio Universitario de Nuevo Leon
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 (+1) GMT3:05 2:05 2:05 AM 4:05 KSA13:05 AM AET7:35 (+1) IST9:35 PM VEN6:05 (+1) UAE10:05 AM SST10:05 9:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST21:05 ET21:05 22:05 BRT22:05 7:05 PM CT León PueblaEstadio Leon (Nou Camp)

@STATS_Football