Liga MX

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Friday, 3 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Veracruz AméricaLuis Pirata Fuente
Saturday, 4 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Cruz Azul MoreliaEstadio Azteca
2-1 León PachucaEstadio Nou Camp
2-1 Tigres GuadalajaraEstadio Universitaro
1-0 Necaxa QuerétaroEstadio Victoria
4-0 Tijuana PueblaEstadio Caliente
Sunday, 5 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-0 Toluca Lobos BUAPEstadio Nemesio Diez
2-0 Atlas MonterreyEstadio Jalisco
5-2 Santos PumasTSM Corona
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Pachuca TigresEstadio Miguel Hidalgo
1-3 Tijuana LeónEstadio Caliente
Thursday, 9 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Necaxa MonterreyEstadio Victoria
3-1 América Cruz AzulEstadio Azteca
Saturday, 11 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Tigres PachucaEstadio Universitaro
2-1 León TijuanaEstadio Nou Camp
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Cruz Azul AméricaEstadio Azteca
1-0 Monterrey NecaxaEstadio BBVA Bancomer
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Monterrey TigresEstadio BBVA Bancomer
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 América LeónEstadio La Corregidora
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Tigres MonterreyEstadio Universitaro
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 (+1) GMT3:06 2:06 2:06 AM 4:06 KSA11:06 AM AET6:36 (+1) IST8:36 PM VEN5:06 (+1) UAE9:06 AM SST9:06 8:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST21:06 ET20:06 22:06 BRT21:06 8:06 PM CT León AméricaEstadio Nou Camp

@STATS_Football