Champions Tour Leaderboard


Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai
Jan. 20-22, Hualalai Golf Club, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Total  Thru 
1 Ernie Els 64 -   -8 (64) 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM 9:33 AM AET
2 Vijay Singh 65 -   -7 (65) 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM 9:33 AM AET
3t Bernhard Langer 66 -   -6 (66) 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM 9:11 AM AET
3t Steven Alker 66 -   -6 (66) 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM 9:22 AM AET
3t Darren Clarke 66 -   -6 (66) 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM 9:22 AM AET
3t Retief Goosen 66 -   -6 (66) 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM 9:22 AM AET
3t Stephen Ames 66 -   -6 (66) 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM 9:33 AM AET
8t Jim Furyk 67 -   -5 (67) 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM 8:49 AM AET
8t Miguel Angel Jimenez 67 -   -5 (67) 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM 8:49 AM AET
8t K.J. Choi 67 -   -5 (67) 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM 9:00 AM AET
8t Jeff Maggert 67 -   -5 (67) 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM 9:00 AM AET
8t David Toms 67 -   -5 (67) 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM 9:00 AM AET
8t Michael Allen 67 -   -5 (67) 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM 9:11 AM AET
8t Brett Quigley 67 -   -5 (67) 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM 9:11 AM AET
15t Shane Bertsch 68 -   -4 (68) 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM 8:38 AM AET
15t Lee Janzen 68 -   -4 (68) 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM 8:38 AM AET
15t Dicky Pride 68 -   -4 (68) 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM 8:38 AM AET
15t Cameron Beckman 68 -   -4 (68) 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM 8:49 AM AET
19t Paul Broadhurst 69 -   -3 (69) 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM 8:16 AM AET
19t Jay Haas 69 -   -3 (69) 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM 8:16 AM AET
19t Mike Weir 69 -   -3 (69) 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM 8:16 AM AET
19t Doug Barron 69 -   -3 (69) 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM 8:27 AM AET
19t Corey Pavin 69 -   -3 (69) 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM 8:27 AM AET
19t Jeff Sluman 69 -   -3 (69) 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM 8:27 AM AET
25t Joe Durant 70 -   -2 (70) 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM 8:05 AM AET
25t Rod Pampling 70 -   -2 (70) 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM 8:05 AM AET
25t Scott Parel 70 -   -2 (70) 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM 8:05 AM AET
28t Alex Cejka 71 -   -1 (71) 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM 7:43 AM AET
28t Jerry Kelly 71 -   -1 (71) 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM 7:43 AM AET
28t Olin Browne 71 -   -1 (71) 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM 7:54 AM AET
28t Larry Mize 71 -   -1 (71) 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM 7:54 AM AET
28t Ken Tanigawa 71 -   -1 (71) 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM 7:54 AM AET
33t Mark Calcavecchia 72 -   E (72) 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM 7:32 AM AET
33t John Daly 72 -   E (72) 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM 7:32 AM AET
33t Mark O'Meara 72 -   E (72) 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM 7:32 AM AET
33t Fred Funk 72 -   E (72) 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM 7:43 AM AET
37t Tom Lehman 73 -   +1 (73) 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM 7:21 AM AET
37t Scott McCarron 73 -   +1 (73) 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM 7:21 AM AET
39t David Duval 74 -   +2 (74) 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM 7:10 AM AET
39t Rocco Mediate 74 -   +2 (74) 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM 7:21 AM AET
41 Tom Watson 78 -   +6 (78) 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM 7:10 AM AET
42 Stephen Dodd 85 -   +13 (85) 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM 7:10 AM AET