Liga MX Femenil

Queretaro Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 166:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 8:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio UniversitaroL 2-4
Fri. 272:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraW 2-1
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 49:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTAtlas FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresL 0-5
Fri. 102:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraW 3-1
Sun. 198:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTMonterrey FemenilCampo El BarrialL 0-8
Fri. 242:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTNecaxa FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraD 0-0
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 102:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio MorelosW 2-1
Thu. 132:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraD 0-0
Mon. 172:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraL 1-2
Fri. 285:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 1-1
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 122:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTAtlas FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraL 0-1
Mon. 227:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilTSM CoronaD 2-2
Thu. 252:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMonterrey FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraL 1-2
Sun. 283:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 5:00 PM CTNecaxa FemenilEstadio VictoriaW 1-0
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 23:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraL 0-3
Sat. 178:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 9:00 AM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Verde ValleD 1-1
TITLE TEAM: Queretaro Femenil

@STATS_Football