Liga MX Femenil

America Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 236:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 8:00 PM CTToluca FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 2-1
Fri. 272:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilEstadio AzulW 3-0
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 52:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 2-0
Mon. 137:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilEstadio Caliente Cancha Alterna 1W 1-0
Sun. 192:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTUNAM FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2L 0-1
Mon. 274:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTVeracruz FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteW 3-0
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 92:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2L 0-2
Thu. 135:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTLobos BUAP FemenilEstadio Olimpico BUAPW 2-1
Mon. 244:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTToluca FemenilEstadio Nemesio DiezD 1-1
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 12:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 3-0
Sun. 1410:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilComplejo Deportivo Los OlivosD 1-1
Sun. 212:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 2-1
Wed. 242:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTUNAM FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1W 2-0
Mon. 292:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:15 (+1) IST6:15 PM VEN2:45 (+1) UAE6:45 AM SST6:45 5:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST17:45 ET17:45 NaN:� BRT18:45 3:45 PM CTVeracruz FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 2-0
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 55:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 6:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilEstadio Miguel HidalgoL 2-3
Sat. 172:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 3:00 PM CTLobos BUAP FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 2-1
Wed. 214:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 5:00 PM CTToluca FemenilEstadio Nemesio DiezD 2-2
Sat. 241:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 2:00 PM CTToluca FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 3-1
Fri. 301:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 2:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2D 0-0
December 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 34:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 5:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilEstadio Miguel HidalgoW 1-0
Tue. 112:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT23:00 22:00 10:00 PM 0:00 KSA9:00 AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 18:00 BRT18:00 3:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2D 2-2
Sat. 155:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMT2:00 1:00 1:00 AM 3:00 KSA12:00 AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 21:00 BRT21:00 6:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 1-1
TITLE TEAM: America Femenil

@STATS_Football