Liga MX Femenil

Monterrey Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 228:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTNecaxa FemenilCampo El BarrialW 4-0
Mon. 302:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio MorelosD 1-1
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 67:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilCampo El BarrialD 0-0
Mon. 136:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 8:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 2-2
Sun. 198:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTQueretaro FemenilCampo El BarrialW 8-0
Mon. 275:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 1-1
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 98:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTAtlas FemenilCampo El BarrialD 1-1
Thu. 137:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilTSM CoronaW 2-1
Fri. 212:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTNecaxa FemenilEstadio VictoriaW 2-0
Sun. 308:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTMorelia FemenilCampo El BarrialW 5-0
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 155:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Verde ValleW 3-1
Mon. 227:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilCampo El BarrialL 4-5
Thu. 252:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTQueretaro FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraW 2-1
Mon. 296:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 7:00 PM CTLeon FemenilCampo El BarrialL 0-1
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 310:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 11:00 AM CTAtlas FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresD 1-1
Fri. 167:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 8:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilCampo El BarrialW 2-0
Thu. 225:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 6:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilCampo El BarrialD 1-1
Sun. 255:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 6:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Verde ValleD 0-0
TITLE TEAM: Monterrey Femenil

@STATS_Football