Liga MX Femenil

Necaxa Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 132:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 0-1
Sun. 228:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTMonterrey FemenilCampo El BarrialL 0-4
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 32:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio VictoriaD 0-0
Mon. 132:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:00 (+1) IST6:00 PM VEN2:30 (+1) UAE6:30 AM SST6:30 5:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST17:30 ET17:30 NaN:� BRT18:30 4:30 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Verde ValleL 0-1
Fri. 172:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 1-3
Fri. 242:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTQueretaro FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraD 0-0
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 72:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio VictoriaD 0-0
Thu. 139:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTAtlas FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresL 1-4
Mon. 177:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilTSM CoronaD 1-1
Fri. 212:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMonterrey FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 0-2
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 152:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio MorelosW 2-1
Fri. 192:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 0-3
Sun. 283:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 5:00 PM CTQueretaro FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 0-1
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 57:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 8:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio Nou CampL 0-1
Mon. 126:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 7:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Nou CampL 0-7
Fri. 162:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 3:00 PM CTAtlas FemenilEstadio VictoriaL 0-4
TITLE TEAM: Necaxa Femenil

@STATS_Football