Liga MX Femenil

Veracruz Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 1510:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilComplejo Deportivo Los OlivosL 0-4
Mon. 233:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:30 (+1) IST6:30 PM VEN3:00 (+1) UAE7:00 AM SST7:00 6:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST18:00 ET18:00 NaN:� BRT19:00 5:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteD 1-1
Sat. 2810:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTUNAM FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1L 0-2
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 134:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteD 2-2
Sun. 198:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTLobos BUAP FemenilEstadio Olimpico BUAPW 2-0
Mon. 274:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTAmerica FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteL 0-3
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 104:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTToluca FemenilEstadio Nemesio DiezL 1-7
Thu. 134:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteW 2-0
Mon. 174:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteD 1-1
Mon. 247:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilEstadio Caliente Cancha Alterna 1D 0-0
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 14:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTUNAM FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteL 0-3
Mon. 225:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilEstadio Miguel HidalgoL 0-3
Thu. 258:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTLobos BUAP FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteW 2-1
Mon. 292:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET4:15 (+1) IST6:15 PM VEN2:45 (+1) UAE6:45 AM SST6:45 5:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST17:45 ET17:45 NaN:� BRT18:45 3:45 PM CTAmerica FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2L 0-2
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 54:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 5:00 PM CTToluca FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteL 2-4
Fri. 161:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:15 (+1) IST5:15 PM VEN1:45 (+1) UAE5:45 AM SST5:45 4:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST16:45 ET16:45 NaN:� BRT17:45 2:45 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilEstadio AzulL 1-2
TITLE TEAM: Veracruz Femenil

@STATS_Football