Liga MX Femenil

Atlas Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 162:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio MorelosL 0-1
Sat. 219:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresL 0-2
Mon. 306:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 8:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 2-2
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 49:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTQueretaro FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresW 5-0
Mon. 135:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTLeon FemenilEstadio Nou CampW 2-1
Sat. 259:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTSantos Laguna FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresW 1-0
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 98:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET16:30 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST11:30 ET11:30 NaN:� BRT12:30 10:30 AM CTMonterrey FemenilCampo El BarrialD 1-1
Thu. 139:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTNecaxa FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresW 4-1
Mon. 179:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTMorelia FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresW 2-0
Mon. 245:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTGuadalajara FemenilEstadio Verde ValleL 0-2
Sat. 299:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresD 1-1
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 122:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTQueretaro FemenilEstadio La CorregidoraW 1-0
Sat. 209:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTLeon FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresW 3-0
Mon. 298:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET9:30 (+1) IST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE12:00 AM SST12:00 11:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST23:00 ET23:00 NaN:� BRT0:00 9:00 PM CTSantos Laguna FemenilTSM CoronaD 1-1
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 310:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 11:00 AM CTMonterrey FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresD 1-1
Fri. 162:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 3:00 PM CTNecaxa FemenilEstadio VictoriaW 4-0
Fri. 239:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 10:00 AM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Colomos Alfredo 'Pistache' TorresL 1-2
Mon. 266:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST21:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 7:00 PM CTU. de N. Leon FemenilEstadio Nou CampD 0-0
TITLE TEAM: Atlas Femenil

@STATS_Football