Liga MX Femenil

UNAM Femenil

Squad | ScheduleFixtures

ScheduleFixtures

July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 167:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET8:30 (+1) IST10:30 PM VEN7:00 (+1) UAE11:00 AM SST11:00 10:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST22:00 ET22:00 NaN:� BRT23:00 9:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilEstadio Caliente Cancha Alterna 1L 0-1
Sat. 2810:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTVeracruz FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1W 2-0
August 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 65:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 7:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilEstadio Miguel HidalgoL 0-1
Sat. 1110:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTLobos BUAP FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1W 1-0
Sun. 192:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTAmerica FemenilCAR Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Cancha 2W 1-0
Mon. 272:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTToluca FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1D 0-0
September 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 72:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilEstadio AzulW 2-0
Wed. 122:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1Postponed
Sat. 1510:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTTijuana FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1W 4-1
October 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Mon. 14:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 6:00 PM CTVeracruz FemenilLuis Pirata FuenteW 3-0
Sat. 610:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTPuebla FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1D 0-0
Sat. 1310:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 12:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1L 0-3
Sun. 214:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:00 (+1) IST8:00 PM VEN4:30 (+1) UAE8:30 AM SST8:30 7:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST19:30 ET19:30 NaN:� BRT20:30 6:30 PM CTLobos BUAP FemenilEstadio Olimpico BUAPW 1-0
Wed. 242:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET3:30 (+1) IST5:30 PM VEN2:00 (+1) UAE6:00 AM SST6:00 5:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST17:00 ET17:00 NaN:� BRT18:00 4:00 PM CTAmerica FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1L 0-2
Mon. 295:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST20:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 6:00 PM CTToluca FemenilEstadio Nemesio DiezW 2-1
November 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 311:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 12:00 PM CTCruz Azul FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1W 3-0
Sun. 1810:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET23:30 IST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE2:00 AM SST2:00 1:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST13:00 ET13:00 NaN:� BRT14:00 11:00 AM CTPuebla FemenilComplejo Deportivo Los OlivosD 1-1
Fri. 231:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET2:30 (+1) IST4:30 PM VEN1:00 (+1) UAE5:00 AM SST5:00 4:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST16:00 ET16:00 NaN:� BRT17:00 2:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilLa Cantera de Pumas Cancha 1L 0-1
Mon. 264:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST19:00 ET19:00 NaN:� BRT20:00 5:00 PM CTPachuca FemenilEstadio Miguel HidalgoL 1-5
TITLE TEAM: UNAM Femenil

@STATS_Football