MLB

MLB Matchups | April 25, 2019

    • 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT
    • ArizonaAri
    • vs.
    • PittsburghPit
    • ATPT/FSAZ
    • View Matchup
    • 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT
    • LA DodgersLAD
    • vs.
    • Chi CubsChC
    • NSCH/SNLA
    • View Matchup
    • 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT
    • AtlantaAtl
    • vs.
    • CincinnatiCin
    • FSOH/FSSE
    • View Matchup
    • 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT
    • MiamiMia
    • vs.
    • PhiladelphiaPhi
    • NSPA/FSFL
    • View Matchup
    • 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT
    • DetroitDet
    • vs.
    • BostonBos
    • FSDT/NESN
    • View Matchup
    • 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT
    • ClevelandCle
    • vs.
    • HoustonHou
    • ATSW/STOh
    • View Matchup
    • 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT
    • NY YankeesNYY
    • vs.
    • LA AngelsLAA
    • YES/FSW
    • View Matchup
    • 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT
    • TexasTex
    • vs.
    • SeattleSea
    • RTNW/FSSW
    • View Matchup

@STATS_Insights