MLB

#13
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.164 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 14-1. Velazquez scored twice. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. Velazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 9-4. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 9-5. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Velazquez added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. Velazquez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 15-3. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 13 10 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .300 .417 .400
2019 TB 10 12 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .083 .083 .167
2019 Cle 5 11 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 1 0 .091 .167 .182
2019 Tot 15 23 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 13 1 0 .087 .125 .174
2020 Bal 39 61 11 10 1 1 0 3 10 21 4 2 .164 .282 .213
Career 67 94 17 15 4 1 0 3 12 37 6 2 .160 .262 .223



@STATS_Insights