MLB

#48
Ross Stripling
ERA S K
7.56 0 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/23/1989 Birthplace: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ross Stripling allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Stripling struck out five, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Ross Stripling fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Stripling struck out five, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights