MLB

#30
Tyler Mahle
ERA W-L K
2.65 0-1 15
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 9/29/1994 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tyler Mahle fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on 11 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Mahle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Mahle struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Mahle allowed five hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Thursday. Mahle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights