MLB

#10
Jake Bauers
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/6/1995 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 96 323 48 65 22 2 11 48 54 104 6 6 .201 .316 .384
2019 Cle 117 372 46 84 16 1 12 43 45 115 3 3 .226 .312 .371
2021 Cle 5 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .100 .182 .100
Career 218 705 94 150 38 3 23 91 100 220 9 9 .213 .312 .373



@STATS_Insights