MLB

#55
Ryne Stanek
ERA S K
7.20 0 11
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 226
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Saturday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ryne Stanek walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Stanek struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Friday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Stanek struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6 on Saturday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 29-9 on Wednesday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ryne Stanek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Tuesday. Stanek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Ryne Stanek allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1 on Saturday. Stanek struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights