MLB

#35
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
1.59 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed five hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Saturday. Zeuch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 11-5 on Monday. Zeuch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-7 on Thursday. Zeuch struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 1 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.2 22 13 12 2 11 0 20 1.46 4.76
2020 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 11.1 9 2 2 1 4 0 3 1.15 1.59
Career 2 2 0 - 0 8 4 0 34.0 31 15 14 3 15 0 23 1.35 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 95 88 92.2 56.22
Curveball 28 82 79 80.8 15.14
Slider 39 90 84 86.7 21.08
Changeup 14 85 81 83.1 7.57


@STATS_Insights