MLB

#64
Sheldon Neuse
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 12/10/1994 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 12-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-0. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 4 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 14-9. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 21-7. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 15-0. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-6. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 25 56 3 14 3 0 0 7 4 19 0 0 .250 .295 .304
Career 25 56 3 14 3 0 0 7 4 19 0 0 .250 .295 .304



@STATS_Insights