MLB

#66
Kyle Higashioka
AVG HR RBI
.273 4 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 202
Position: CBorn: 4/20/1990 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 3 for 4 with three home runs and five RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 9-7. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Higashioka scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kyle Higashioka went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 9 18 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2018 NYY 29 72 6 12 2 0 3 6 6 16 0 0 .167 .241 .319
2019 NYY 18 56 8 12 5 0 3 11 0 26 0 0 .214 .211 .464
2020 NYY 14 44 7 12 1 0 4 10 0 11 0 0 .273 .273 .568
Career 70 190 23 36 8 0 10 27 8 59 0 0 .189 .225 .389



@STATS_Insights