MLB

#40
Madison Bumgarner
ERA W-L K
4.21 4-7 104
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 8/1/1989 Birthplace: Hickory, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2007)


Latest News
June 26 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner improved to 4-7, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Tuesday. Bumgarner struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 3-7, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Thursday. Bumgarner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed five runs - three earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Saturday. Bumgarner struck out six, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 3-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Sunday. Bumgarner struck out five, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Tuesday. Bumgarner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 3-5, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Bumgarner struck out four, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Bumgarner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Madison Bumgarner improved to 3-4, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Saturday. Bumgarner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed four runs - two earned - on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Bumgarner struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner improved to 2-4, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-4 on Tuesday. Bumgarner struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Bumgarner struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on 11 hits in 5.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Friday. Bumgarner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Friday. Bumgarner struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Bumgarner struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Bumgarner struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Bumgarner struck out four, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Madison Bumgarner fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Thursday. Bumgarner struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights