MLB

#32
Tyler Chatwood
ERA W-L K
6.00 0-0 6
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/16/1989 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Chatwood struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Thursday. Chatwood struck out two, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Texas Rangers 11-10 on Sunday. Chatwood did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights