MLB

#30
Danny Duffy
ERA W-L K
0.75 2-0 11
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1988 Birthplace: Goleta, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Danny Duffy improved to 2-0, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Tuesday. Duffy struck out six, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Danny Duffy improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Monday. Duffy struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights