MLB

#28
Corey Kluber
ERA W-L K
5.88 2-2 29
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 4/10/1986 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Corey Kluber improved to 2-2, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Saturday. Kluber struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Corey Kluber allowed six runs on six hits and five walks in 2.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Kluber struck out four, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Corey Kluber improved to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Kluber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Corey Kluber fell to 0-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on eight hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Kluber struck out four, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Corey Kluber fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Kluber struck out five, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights