MLB

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.197 2 9
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 13-4. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights