MLB

#16
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.321 9 34
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 8 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .667 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST1:16 PM CST2:46 PM VEN23:16 UAE2:16 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .321 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .323 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 11-1. He's now batting .327 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .336 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .338 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .336 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 15-2. He's now batting .336 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .324 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .318 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 8-4. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .317 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 7 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 29-9. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .312 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .317 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .320 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 10-9. He's now batting .326 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 10-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .339 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .344 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .371 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with a double and five RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 11-10. d'Arnaud added a stolen base. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-D'Arnaud has been removed from the 10-day IL for COVID-19 ahead of Wednesday's game against the Rays.
Analysis: D'Arnaud signed a two-year, $16 million contract with Atlanta over the winter after recording career highs of 16 home runs and 69 RBIs while spending most of last season with the Rays.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 31 99 4 20 3 0 1 5 12 21 0 0 .202 .286 .263
2014 NYM 108 385 48 93 22 3 13 41 32 64 1 0 .242 .302 .416
2015 NYM 67 239 31 64 14 1 12 41 23 49 0 0 .268 .340 .485
2016 NYM 75 251 27 62 7 0 4 15 19 50 0 0 .247 .307 .323
2017 NYM 112 348 39 85 19 1 16 57 23 59 0 0 .244 .293 .443
2018 NYM 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2019 NYM 10 23 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 0 .087 .160 .087
2019 LAD 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 TB 92 327 50 86 16 0 16 67 30 80 0 1 .263 .323 .459
2019 Tot 103 351 52 88 16 0 16 69 32 85 0 1 .251 .312 .433
2020 Atl 44 165 19 53 8 0 9 34 16 50 1 0 .321 .386 .533
Career 544 1853 221 468 89 5 72 265 158 383 2 1 .253 .314 .423

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 28 110 10 20 2 0 6 14 0 34 0 0 .182 .193 .364
    LDS 5 19 3 3 0 0 1 4 0 8 0 0 .158 .150 .316
    LCS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 .267 .313 .667
    WS 5 21 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .190
2019 TB Total 12 38 2 4 0 0 0 4 2 12 0 0 .105 .217 .105
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .133 .263 .133
2020 Atl Total 24 84 8 24 4 0 4 20 14 24 0 0 .286 .380 .476
    WC 2 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .222 .222 .222
    LDS 3 10 3 6 2 0 2 7 3 1 0 0 .600 .692 1.400
    LCS 7 23 1 4 0 0 0 3 4 7 0 0 .174 .286 .174
Career 32 116 10 24 3 0 5 19 8 35 0 0 .207 .269 .362



@STATS_Insights