MLB

#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.286 9 31
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .286 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .281 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .275 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .277 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .282 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .282 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .277 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .293 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .296 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .297 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .288 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .292 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .288 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Diego Padres 2-0. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .299 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .299 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 16-3. He's now batting .311 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .307 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .316 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-4. He's now batting .326 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .319 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 4 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .321 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 22 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Rendon is in the Angels' lineup Tuesday against Seattle, signaling an end to his oblique injury. The slugging third baseman is slotted to hit third, between Mike Trout and Justin Upton.
Analysis: The game will be Rendon's first in an Angels uniform after signing a seven-year, $245 million contract with LA over the winter, following a monster 34-homer, 126-RBI season with the Nationals.


@STATS_Insights