MLB

#26
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.193 2 9
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 3-2. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 16-3. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
June 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. Gyorko scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
June 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 30 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 30 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 25 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. Gyorko added a stolen base. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.50 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 125 351 49 92 19 1 11 47 44 77 2 0 .262 .346 .416
2019 StL 38 56 5 11 0 0 2 7 6 14 2 0 .196 .274 .304
2019 LAD 19 28 1 5 1 0 0 2 3 7 0 0 .179 .258 .214
2019 Tot 57 84 6 16 1 0 2 9 9 21 2 0 .190 .269 .274
Career 799 2568 298 630 108 5 112 353 233 629 14 6 .245 .310 .422



@STATS_Insights