MLB

#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.227 3 10
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 7-1. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 158 661 129 183 42 2 38 92 70 107 25 10 .277 .352 .519
2019 Cle 143 598 101 170 40 2 32 74 46 98 22 5 .284 .335 .518
2020 Cle 19 75 7 17 3 0 3 10 4 15 0 1 .227 .284 .387
Career 736 2979 485 852 181 15 133 394 264 470 93 26 .286 .345 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 116 10 36 6 0 4 12 8 32 2 6 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 2 8 8 12 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
2018 Cle Total 6 22 6 8 0 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 .364 .364 .909
    LDS 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
Career 23 87 10 24 3 0 5 12 8 24 1 3 .276 .337 .483



@STATS_Insights