MLB

#15
Brian Dozier
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 5/15/1987 Birthplace: Fulton, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 16-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. Dozier scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Brian Dozier went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Min 84 316 33 74 11 1 6 33 16 58 9 2 .234 .271 .332
2013 Min 147 558 72 136 33 4 18 66 51 120 14 7 .244 .312 .414
2014 Min 156 598 112 145 33 1 23 71 89 129 21 7 .242 .345 .416
2015 Min 157 628 101 148 39 4 28 77 61 148 12 4 .236 .307 .444
2016 Min 155 615 104 165 35 5 42 99 61 138 18 2 .268 .340 .546
2017 Min 152 617 106 167 30 4 34 93 78 141 16 7 .271 .359 .498
2018 Min 104 410 65 93 21 2 16 52 46 96 8 3 .227 .307 .405
2018 LAD 47 143 16 26 9 0 5 20 24 33 4 0 .182 .300 .350
2018 Tot 151 553 81 119 30 2 21 72 70 129 12 3 .215 .305 .391
2019 Was 135 416 54 99 20 0 20 50 61 105 3 4 .238 .340 .430
2020 NYM 6 15 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .133 .188 .133
Career 1143 4316 664 1055 231 21 192 561 488 973 105 36 .244 .325 .441

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 8 2 4 0 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    WC 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
2018 LAD Total 22 32 6 4 0 0 0 4 10 8 2 2 .125 .364 .125
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LCS 6 9 1 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 1 1 .111 .333 .111
    WS 4 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 .000 .375 .000
2019 Was Total 16 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .143 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 20 26 4 4 0 0 1 3 7 8 1 1 .154 .353 .269



@STATS_Insights