MLB

#22
Christian Yelich
AVG HR RBI
.167 4 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 12/5/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .114 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Yelich scored three times. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .037 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 147 574 118 187 34 7 36 110 68 135 22 4 .326 .402 .598
2019 Mil 130 489 100 161 29 3 44 97 80 118 30 2 .329 .429 .671
2020 Mil 16 60 9 10 2 1 4 9 9 21 1 1 .167 .286 .433
Career 936 3601 596 1077 211 25 143 509 457 853 125 25 .299 .381 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 72 14 14 2 0 4 6 22 14 4 0 .194 .383 .389
    LDS 3 8 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 0 2 0 .250 .571 .625
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 .179 .303 .321
Career 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389



@STATS_Insights