MLB

#22
Christian Yelich
AVG HR RBI
.205 12 22
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 12/5/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 25 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .205 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .207 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .205 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .210 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .214 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .218 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .215 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .211 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .214 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .208 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .211 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 18-3. Yelich scored three times. He's now batting .209 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .195 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .200 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-0. He's now batting .199 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .203 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .208 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 19-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .213 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .213 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .201 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .206 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .198 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Yelich scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .205 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .207 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .197 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .195 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .202 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .190 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .194 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .200 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Yelich scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .198 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .194 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .200 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .176 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .114 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Yelich scored three times. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .037 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 62 240 34 69 12 1 4 16 31 66 10 0 .288 .370 .396
2014 Mia 144 582 94 165 30 6 9 54 70 137 21 7 .284 .362 .402
2015 Mia 126 476 63 143 30 2 7 44 47 101 16 5 .300 .366 .416
2016 Mia 155 578 78 172 38 3 21 98 72 138 9 4 .298 .376 .483
2017 Mia 156 602 100 170 36 2 18 81 80 137 16 2 .282 .369 .439
2018 Mil 147 574 118 187 34 7 36 110 68 135 22 4 .326 .402 .598
2019 Mil 130 489 100 161 29 3 44 97 80 118 30 2 .329 .429 .671
2020 Mil 56 195 38 40 7 1 12 22 42 75 4 2 .205 .349 .436
Career 976 3736 625 1107 216 25 151 522 490 907 128 26 .296 .381 .489

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 72 14 14 2 0 4 6 22 14 4 0 .194 .383 .389
    LDS 3 8 4 2 0 0 1 2 6 0 2 0 .250 .571 .625
    LCS 7 28 3 5 1 0 1 1 5 7 0 0 .179 .303 .321
Career 10 36 7 7 1 0 2 3 11 7 2 0 .194 .383 .389



@STATS_Insights