MLB

#22
Christian Yelich
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 12/5/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Yelich scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Yelich added a stolen base. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Yelich scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Christian Yelich went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Yelich scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights