MLB

#13
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 1 5.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 1 5.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 9 18 3 4 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .444
2014 SF 53 97 10 23 6 0 0 5 5 22 1 1 .237 .279 .299
2015 SF 52 113 11 21 7 1 0 11 15 20 3 2 .186 .303 .265
2016 SF 40 63 3 16 2 0 2 7 2 13 0 1 .254 .299 .381
2017 Min 70 162 30 43 9 2 2 24 16 25 8 1 .265 .324 .383
2018 Min 114 335 42 84 23 1 6 39 24 82 5 1 .251 .301 .379
2019 Min 84 202 34 55 8 3 5 22 20 40 0 2 .272 .349 .416
2020 Min 7 13 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .154 .214 .231
Career 429 1003 134 248 57 7 16 111 84 212 17 8 .247 .311 .366

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights