MLB

#41
David Hale
ERA S K
4.15 0 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/27/1987 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-David Hale allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Hale struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-David Hale did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Saturday. Hale struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-David Hale allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Hale allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights