MLB

#10
Reese McGuire
AVG HR RBI
.073 1 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .073 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .081 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 0 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 14 31 5 9 3 0 2 4 2 9 1 0 .290 .333 .581
2019 Tor 30 97 14 29 7 0 5 11 7 18 0 0 .299 .346 .526
2020 Tor 19 41 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 11 0 0 .073 .073 .146
Career 63 169 21 41 10 0 8 16 9 38 1 0 .243 .281 .444



@STATS_Insights