MLB

#5
Yolmer Sánchez
AVG HR RBI
.313 1 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-8 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 6/29/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 8-2. Sanchez scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yolmer Sanchez went 0 for 0 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 8-5. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 CWS 28 100 6 25 5 0 0 5 3 25 1 1 .250 .269 .300
2015 CWS 120 389 40 87 23 1 5 31 19 81 2 2 .224 .268 .326
2016 CWS 53 154 15 32 9 1 4 21 5 42 0 1 .208 .236 .357
2017 CWS 141 484 63 129 19 8 12 59 35 111 8 9 .267 .319 .413
2018 CWS 155 600 62 145 34 10 8 55 49 138 14 6 .242 .306 .372
2019 CWS 149 496 59 125 20 4 2 43 44 117 5 4 .252 .318 .321
2020 CWS 12 16 7 5 3 0 1 1 5 5 0 0 .313 .476 .688
Career 658 2239 252 548 113 24 32 215 160 519 30 23 .245 .300 .360



@STATS_Insights