MLB

#
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 1
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: 3BBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Marrero scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Marrero scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights