MLB

#53
Matthew Boyd
ERA W-L K
0.00 2-0 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 234
Position: SPBorn: 2/2/1991 Birthplace: Mercer Island, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Matthew Boyd allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-12 on Sunday. Boyd did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Matthew Boyd improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Thursday. Boyd struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Matthew Boyd allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Monday. Boyd struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matthew Boyd allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Friday. Boyd struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Matthew Boyd walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Friday. Boyd struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Matthew Boyd improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Boyd did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Matthew Boyd did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Thursday. Boyd did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights