MLB

#24
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
3.94 0 13
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights