MLB

#43
Trayce Thompson
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2009)


Latest News
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Trayce Thompson went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Thompson scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 CWS 44 122 17 36 8 3 5 16 13 26 1 0 .295 .363 .533
2016 LAD 80 236 31 53 11 0 13 32 26 66 5 1 .225 .302 .436
2017 LAD 27 49 6 6 2 1 1 2 6 23 0 0 .122 .218 .265
2018 Oak 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2018 CWS 48 121 14 14 3 0 3 9 7 46 3 1 .116 .163 .215
2018 Tot 51 128 15 15 3 0 3 9 7 50 3 1 .117 .162 .211
2021 ChC 15 28 6 7 1 0 4 9 7 11 2 0 .250 .400 .714
2022 SD 6 14 1 1 0 0 0 2 2 7 0 1 .071 .188 .071
Career 223 577 76 118 25 4 26 70 61 183 11 3 .205 .280 .397



@STATS_Insights