MLB

#12
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST6:35 PM CST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Maile scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Maile scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. Maile scored once. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-4. Maile scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Maile scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 3 1.00 3.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
2019 Tor 45 119 9 18 2 1 2 9 8 33 1 0 .151 .205 .235
2021 Mil 15 30 6 9 4 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .300 .382 .433
Career 231 635 59 129 34 2 10 63 43 186 4 0 .203 .258 .310

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights