MLB

#21
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.151 2 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
July 21 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
July 17 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
July 13 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
July 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
June 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Maile scored once. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-8. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
June 22 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Maile scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 15-2. Maile scored once. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Maile scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 31 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Diego Padres 19-4. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
May 22 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Maile scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Maile scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
2019 Tor 45 119 9 18 2 1 2 9 8 33 1 0 .151 .205 .235
Career 216 605 53 120 30 2 10 60 40 179 4 0 .198 .252 .304



@STATS_Insights