MLB

#73
Ryan Dull
ERA S K
12.79 0 15
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Friday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3 on Saturday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.06 ERA and 2.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Saturday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Saturday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Tuesday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Monday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 20 6:04 AM PT7:04 AM MT8:04 AM CT9:04 AM ET9:04 ET13:04 GMT21:04 6:04 AM MST8:04 AM EST7:04 AM CST8:34 AM VEN17:04 UAE7:04 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Oak 1 2 1 - 2 13 0 0 17.0 12 8 8 4 6 1 16 1.06 4.24
2016 Oak 5 5 3 - 6 70 0 0 74.1 50 23 20 10 15 4 73 0.87 2.42
2017 Oak 2 2 0 - 2 49 0 0 42.0 37 30 24 7 16 1 45 1.26 5.14
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 25.1 22 12 12 3 7 0 21 1.14 4.26
2019 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.0 19 13 12 4 4 0 8 2.56 12.00
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 5 5 5 0 3 0 4 3.43 19.29
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 3 0.75 6.75
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 25 19 18 5 7 0 15 2.53 12.79
Career 8 9 4 - 10 171 0 0 171.1 146 92 82 29 51 6 170 1.15 4.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 184 93 89 86.7 53.03
Slider 149 86 80 80.1 42.94
Changeup 14 87 85 85.9 4.03


@STATS_Insights