MLB

#65
Ryan Weber
ERA S K
4.76 0 24
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ryan Weber fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Weber struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ryan Weber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Thursday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Sunday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan Weber improved to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Weber struck out four, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Saturday. Weber struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Tuesday. Weber struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Wednesday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ryan Weber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Sunday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Wednesday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Wednesday. Weber struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Friday. Weber struck out three, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Weber fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Friday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan Weber fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights