MLB

#48
Jorge López
ERA W-L K
8.56 1-2 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jorge Lopez improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Friday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Sunday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Monday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 14 6 6 0 5 0 10 1.90 5.40
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.50 4.50
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 19.2 16 6 6 1 13 1 15 1.47 2.75
2018 KC 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.0 41 24 24 5 9 0 23 1.47 6.35
2018 Tot 2 5 0 - 0 17 7 0 53.2 57 30 30 6 22 1 38 1.47 5.03
2019 KC 4 9 1 - 2 39 18 0 123.2 140 94 87 27 42 0 109 1.47 6.33
2020 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 4.50 27.00
2020 Bal 2 2 0 - 0 9 6 0 38.1 43 30 27 7 12 1 28 1.43 6.34
2020 Tot 2 2 0 - 0 10 6 0 39.0 46 32 29 7 12 1 28 1.49 6.69
2021 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.2 13 13 13 5 5 0 17 1.32 8.56
Career 10 19 1 - 2 72 36 0 242.0 274 176 166 45 87 2 202 1.49 6.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 10 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2018 Tot 17 2 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
2019 KC 39 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 72 5 1 1 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 142 97 92 94.4 65.14
Curveball 47 85 74 82 21.56
Changeup 29 91 83 87.3 13.3


@STATS_Insights